Volunteer Board Members


Dean Lang - Commissioner (Coach Committee Member)

Paul McLean - President 

Paul Vaillancourt - Vice President (Coach Committee Chairman)

Seth Henderson - Secretary (Coach Committee Member)

Randy Shiman - Treasurer 



Erol Yersel 


Special Committees: 





RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started